You are here

Upcoming Events

More information?
More information?
Sport Event Beginning Date End Date
Under Armour Sole of the City 10K presented by KELLY Saturday, April 14, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018
The SBY Marathon, Half Marathon & 5k Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018
OCMD Island to Island Marathon/5K Saturday, April 28, 2018 Saturday, April 28, 2018
St. Mary's 10 Miler Sunday, April 29, 2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018
The Frederick Running Festival Saturday, May 5, 2018 Sunday, May 6, 2018
IGNITE SwimRun MD Saturday, May 12, 2018 Saturday, May 12, 2018
Beachfest Volleyball Festival Saturday, May 12, 2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018
Preakness Stakes Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saint Michaels Running Festival Saturday, May 19, 2018 Saturday, May 19, 2018
Columbia Invt. Memorial Day Tournament Friday, May 25, 2018 Monday, May 28, 2018
Chinese American Soccer Association Tournament Saturday, May 26, 2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018
Brine Lax Splash Lacrosse Tournament Friday, June 1, 2018 Sunday, June 3, 2018
2017 Baltimore 10 Miler Saturday, June 2, 2018 Saturday, June 2, 2018
TOP of the Bay Summer Showcase Saturday, June 2, 2018 Saturday, June 2, 2018
Shore Wars Saturday, June 2, 2018 Sunday, June 3, 2018
Bay Bridge Paddle Saturday, June 2, 2018 Saturday, June 2, 2018
2018 Maryland Cup Saturday, June 2, 2018 Sunday, June 3, 2018
TOP of the Bay Summer Classic Saturday, June 9, 2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018
LIVE LAX LOVE Saturday, June 16, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018
Mason Dixon Cup Saturday, June 16, 2018 Sunday, June 17, 2018

Pages

 

Find more events

The content on this page was provided by the event owner/operator, not Maryland Sports.  For more information, please email info@marylandsports.us