You are here

Upcoming Events

More information?
More information?
Sport Event Beginning Date End Date
Baltimore Mania - Boys Saturday, March 23, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Baltimore Mania - Girls Saturday, March 30, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
The SBY Marathon Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
The Showcase Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Under Armour Sole of the City 10K presented by KELLY Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Frederick Running Festival Saturday, May 4, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
IGNITE SwimRun Maryland Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
St. Michaels Running Festival Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Columbia Invt. Memorial Day Tournament Friday, May 24, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
2019 Division I Women's Lacrosse Championships Friday, May 24, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
Shore Wars Saturday, June 1, 2019 Sunday, June 2, 2019
25th Annual Lax Max Friday, June 7, 2019 Sunday, June 9, 2019
2019 IRONMAN 70.3 Tri Club Championship Sunday, June 9, 2019 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Summer Exposure Saturday, June 15, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Mason Dixon Cup Saturday, June 15, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Bay Bridge Brawl Saturday, June 29, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Naptown National Challenge Monday, July 8, 2019 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Under Armour Charles Street 12 presented by KELLY Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
2020 Division I Women's Lacrosse Championships Friday, May 22, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
2021 Division I Women's Lacrosse Championship Friday, May 28, 2021 Sunday, May 30, 2021

Pages

 

Find more events

The content on this page was provided by the event owner/operator, not Maryland Sports.  For more information, please email info@marylandsports.us