You are here

Upcoming Events

Due to COVID-19 concerns, this calendar may not be up to date - check directly with your tournament host.
More information?
More information?
Sport Event Beginning Date End Date
McCarrey Memorial .1 Run Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Atlantic Coast Regional Championship Saturday, April 18, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Atlantic Coast Regional Championship @ Goucher College Saturday, April 18, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Kids Inflatable Obstacle Course Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
5K Fun Run/Walk Untimed Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Radiothon 5K Timed Saturday, April 18, 2020 Saturday, April 18, 2020
24th Annual Old Line State Classic Saturday, May 2, 2020 Sunday, May 3, 2020
24th Annual Old Line State Classic Saturday, May 2, 2020 Sunday, May 3, 2020
The Flower Mart Criterium at Mount Vernon Place Sunday, May 3, 2020 Sunday, May 3, 2020
IGNITE SwimRun Maryland Saturday, May 9, 2020 Saturday, May 9, 2020
IGNITE SwimRun Maryland Saturday, May 9, 2020 Saturday, May 9, 2020
IGNITE SwimRun Maryland Saturday, May 9, 2020 Saturday, May 9, 2020
St. Michaels Running Festival Saturday, May 16, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
2020 Division I Women's Lacrosse Championships Friday, May 22, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Columbia Invitational Memorial Day Tournament Saturday, May 23, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020
2020 US Lacrosse National Tournament Saturday, May 23, 2020 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Shore Wars Saturday, May 30, 2020 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Shore Wars Saturday, June 6, 2020 Sunday, June 7, 2020
HARC Hike for Hunger & Hope Saturday, June 6, 2020 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Top of The Bay - Summer Classic Saturday, June 6, 2020 Sunday, June 7, 2020

Pages

 

Find more events

The content on this page was provided by the event owner/operator, not Maryland Sports.  For more information, please email info@marylandsports.us